Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

easy service appt set up. friendly employees and comfy waiting area. it was a good experience and will use them in the future for my vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Michael was very resourceful as he helped me through the process of making a decision of choosing among a Mazda, a Honda, and a Subaru. I finally settled for a Subaru Crosstrek.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Fast, convenient and great service. Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. No appointment needed and was greeted right away as soon as I pulled up. Very happy with today’s visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Always good service and friendly people. Very pleasant atmosphere. The place was very clean and offer coffee and other food items. When they were finished they washed my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Excellent experience overall! Oswald was our main salesman and created an amazing experience overall for my family buying a new car. Went out of his way to personally make sure we got the car we wanted! Kevin also helped out with the sale and made a great experience as well. Excellent service and experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

My wife and I came in to look at a truck, and initially had a poor experience with a very pushy salesperson who pushed us to finance the truck and basically called us stupid for wanting to pay cash instead. After we were unable to get the vehicle for our maximum price, we had to walk away. We went back in a couple days later after being in contact with a different salesperson who said they could honor our price if we could come in that day. This experience was a completely different one, and the absolutely most enjoyable car ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Friendly, fast, and technology advanced interface throughout service. Provided video of the problem and thorough explanation of needed procedure. Would definitely recommend to others seeking Honda service.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Fast, friendly, quality service. They do the required service and keep on top of maintenance. Nice customer waiting area, clean and comfortable with free coffee.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I request regular inspections every 5000 miles. I am satisfied with the care and attention to detail with each check. I feel so happy whenever the staff always greets me with a smile. Thank you for your kind support!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Great people great service. The minute you walk in your are greeted with a smile. They take care of you in a way that makes you feel comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

best customer service, best service today. job done well don't know what to write nor more, hope to see you again. all the best and thankyou.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Excellent customer service, friendly, clean facility. I bought my CR- V here in 2018. I’m a repeat customer for their terrific maintenance and repair service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Excellent customer service every time I’ve gone in. We bought our car from dealership and it was friendly. We will continue to bring our vehicle back for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

I truly appreciate the excellent customer service and professional and honest car service at Sumner Honda. I highly recommend them for their high quality service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Service department is transparent and gets you the best product for the best value. They provide friendly and professional service. Never an issue over multiple years and multiple Hondas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Every person I have spoken to in the service department has been helpful, upfront with any questions and have great PR with customers. There is a really good group of people who work well with people and keeping a great atmosphere. I appreciate the hard work and the outgoing personalities that come out of Sumner Honda. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

5/5 with Giovanni Bruno. Got an oil change and they were nice and fast and efficient. Did not pressure me into anything. I always have a good experience there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very helpful and friendly Shane it’s really nice guy he explain to me everything I happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

First time I’ve been here and the service was great. Everything was explained to me in terms I could understand. I will be bringing my CRV back here for any service it needs. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Excellent job for inspection oil change and rear differential oil change for 14k miles keep up the good work and thank you for the complimentary car wash

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

The Service Team is fantastic, not only did they get my tire fixed, for less than the $25 they said it would be, they kept me informed along the way. I bought my car here as well, my only regret is that I didn't wait for the hybrid in the color I wanted, as well as the hands free lift gate

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I was contacted back quickly and multiple times. We ended up making an appointment to drive over the mountains (3 hr drive) to test drive the vehicle. Anna was prepared for us and it worked out great as the vehicle price was dropped. We can came home with the car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Scheduled my 50K mile service for today. Arrived early and was promptly welcomed by Service Writer Shannon Douvia who took my required information and informed me that my vehicle would be ready in about 90 minutes. I waited in the comfortable customer waiting area and was contacted by Shannon after 90 minutes with my final invoice. Although my free oil changes had expired, Shannon reduced my oil & filter change to just $20. Although there were four additional services recommended, there was NO pressure to have them done today. I would strongly recommend Honda of Sumner to any Acura or Honda owners.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I went for an oil change on a Saturday afternoon, but they were busy and the wait was too long. However, they said I could come back Sunday morning! Worked out great-service was quick, very reasonably priced and everyone was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and will bring my Honda back when the need comes up.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Our experience over the phone & in person was great. We were looking for an in demand model & they held it for us until we could get in the next day. The car & paperwork were ready to go-easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Service appointments are always convenient. They are quick and keep you informed if something is needed. Love the small town vibe of the area.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Honda of sumner is simply the best car experience I have ever had. The sale person I dealt with her name is Chicken. So head on down to Sumner for the best selection, and the best price! I did have a problem with my battery. And there was no if and or buts. The put in a brand new battery. The show room is so open and beautiful!!! Don't hesitate get down here as soon as you can!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Great experience customer service very professional. On time nice car dealership very clean the facilities lots of inventory. We enjoyed the amenities as well great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Always excellent service here , especially the face to face with the service dept. I’ve bought several vehicles here as well and it was an enjoyable experience…Top Notch all the way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Keely Ballintine,was great to work with. I purchase a new 2022 Honda CRV EX-L. Keely was knowledgeable of the vehicles, options and warranty. She showed be all the available Honda CRV vehicles and inbound shipments. I was able to find the right vehicle at a very good price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Within the past month, I had two older Honda vehicles that needed servicing and a fair amount of work done. I was able to keep the same loaner car throughout. Shannon kept me updated all the time. I am very happy with the work performed and Brandon is a great guy with great communications and explained technical items well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great Service Clean waiting room Great service management Excellent communication and follow up APlus dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

We bought our car here with a oil change life guarantee, they have a wonderful customer service, great people! Every time we come here it is pleasant! And not a stressed ball like some places! Thank you for being so amazing! You beat all the dealers by far! Thank you ..and ..looking forward for this new year a better year for everyone! 🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Brought my car in for 60,000 mile service. Scheduling was easy and convenient. Promptly greeted at the service department. Service was completed and work was reviewed with me before and after the service. Friendly staff and knowledgeable. Truly a positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

This is the second time Giovonni has helped me in service. He is personable, professional, and has great customer service. He is why I keep coming back to Rairdon’s of Sumner, as I had a really bad experience with one of your other employees in service before him and debated on whether or not to continue going there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The staff in sales and service are excellent. We are always treated like members of the Rairdon family. We have purchased four cars with them and they continue to earn our loyalty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I bought my car at a Bellevue dealership but came to be serviced at Sumner. This service was recommended by fellow guys. I was there first time and got free oil change and filters. Everything is very fast and friendly staff. There was delicious coffee. Thank you, I really appreciate it. I will come again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Giovanni Bruno are Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly. Service are done on time and gave me a complimentary carwash. Facility are excelent, nice and clean. Good wifi service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The people at Rairdon are professional, friendly people! Easily made appt. online. Showed up few minutes early and someone was right there to help me. They said they were running a little behind but I didn't notice. Service took less time then expected, and they came out halfway through to let me know what was going on and how much longer it would be. Great experience!! Has been since I bought my truck! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My first experience with Rairdon Honda was when I was looking for some information on a vibration issue with my 2015 CRV. I received an excellent response that Honda Headquarters couldn’t provide. I have been a customer ever since. I bought a 2018CRV and am extremely happy with every aspect of what they do for me. I even take my Chevy Silverado there for all needs. A tip of the hat to Jeff D. For all he does for me. Always excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

They have very helpful staff. Process was easy with the help of the staff, Ryan and Hassan. I highly recommend Rairdon’s honda of Sumner. Appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Our sales/internet person, Ryan Lugo, who was excellent all the way through the process. Truly appreciated his patience and understanding of our desires. The financial manager, Gavin, was also pleasing to deal with. He also showed us respect and patience.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Super professional staff that made the difference. Repair was completed on time and exceeded expectations. We are so glad we purchased and have our car serviced here.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Got a really really good experience overall looking for the car that I wanted. Anna did a phenomenal job and made sure we were happy with our purchase! Would definitely recommend this dealership as well!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I came in for an express oil change (normally my husband does this) and I was very pleased with the friendliness of the service rep. He was very helpful in answering questions about possible service needed. Just overall helpful and I was out of there 15 min earlier than expected!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Jorge listened to our requests and found the right car in stock. It has all of the features we requested plus some that we hadn't expected - like leather seats and a moon roof.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Oil changes are smooth and effortless. We needed to have warranty work completed on our 2018 CRV and everything went smoothly as well. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Hassan and Samuel made buying a new car enjoyable and seamless. We would highly recommend the Sumner Honda dealership! Every other dealership we experienced while shopping was not enjoyable, but Honda made our experience easy, painless, and not awkward.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Sam did a great job getting me a great deal on my new Hondz CRV EXL Definitely worth the drive . I will be recommending my friends for purchases

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Thank you guys for servicing my car. Oil change was done on time. No problems. Couldn't find a place to buy and service my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Schedule an oil/filter change along with a Multi-Point inspection of my vehicle prior to a long distance trip to Montana. Oil/filter change was routine, but the Multi-Point inspection found a leak at the timing chain inspection cover. After checking my extended maintenance warranty plan and parts required, the Service Writer Isabel Nesmith-Waltz scheduled and completed the repair in just 3 hours. I was furnished with a nice clean loaner vehicle until my car was ready for pick-up. Friendly professional staff at Honda of Sumner is where I take my CRV, my wife’s CRV and our granddaughter’s CRV. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Ease of express service and competitive pricing for vehicle oil change appreciated. Greeted upon arrival (could benefit from better entrance signage). Check in and check out we're a breeze. Informed service was running up to 90 minutes and true to their estimate. Customer waiting area was clean, social distancing enforced. All staff and patrons were masked.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

The lady at the service counter was very polite and helpful. She understood my situation and did not hesitate to make it happen. She also informed me of my wait time and any other issues that may occur. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

My repair took 24 hours which was exactly what they predicted. They gave me a loaner car to get to work as well. Overall one of the easiest dealers I have ever worked with. I don’t trust easily when it comes to mechanics, but they get a gold star from me!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I had a really good service! You don’t have to do an appointment for a oil change I will definitely come back.. I recommend this place

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Keely Ballantine was an absolute professional. She was knowledgeable, patient, and explained everything for me. I was very comfortable working with her. She took the stress out of my car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Enjoyed talking and working with Ms. Jamie - she did a great job helping me in making a decision. Happy with my purchase today. Drove away happy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

This Honda dealership is a lot closer to me than the one I got my car from so I thought I’d give it a shot since I only needed a minor fix on my fuel door. I was thoroughly impressed with the level of customer service I received having technically being a “first time customer.” Giovanni took great care of me, was informative and had a good sense of humor. They even washed my car which was totally unexpected but VERY much appreciated!!! It’ll be hard going back to my regular dealership for anything after having such a ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Worked with Al at Sumner of Honda. He was great. I felt like we received a fair deal. The process was quick and everyone there seemed to work hard to get us the deal we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Sam was so helpful! Anywhere from looking at car to questions I had after buying my car. So nice and would refer anyone to him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I was brought in promptly and advised service person Mr Bruno that I had another appointment and would appreciate getting on the road as soon as possible. He did great providing my request. Also he was very professional and courteous

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Purchased two Passports with a trade-in. Salesperson (Keely) was very helpful. I expressed my purchasing objectives, made an offer, and was pleased with the response. No "high pressure", no "back and forth" with the invisible back room. Just a very professional process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Good service and great service and good people fast service cuando uno se para en el servicio tardan en mirar a uno y atenderlo yo tube que ir a pedir que me atendieran adentro en la oficina

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Their Service Department serviced my 2019 CRV in a timely, professional manner! They determined that it would take longer then a few hours so they put me in a loaner car at no cost. They would call or text me will status. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

They replace the cabin filter as part of the routine service, but didn’t get the glove box seated so the door wouldn’t close. Had to go back so they could finish the job.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

We went down because we saw a car we wanted to test drive. After driving we didn’t like it. We saw a few other cars we liked. Drove another and were sold. Sam was great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Helpful thank you for the service for taking me soon on a Sunday marylee allen To many words for telling I had great service thanks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

I had such a great experience with Sam. He was very helpful, interested in what I wanted for a car and really polite. I would definitely shop at this dealer and work with Sam M. Again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Staff kept me informed of the work that needed to be done on my car and gave me options as to what was most needed. Appreciate the service I have and continue to receive here.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Customer waiting area was clean and all employees were pleasant and helpful. Care was taken to leave my car clean. The drivers seat was protected as was the carpet. Definitely lots of attention to detail.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

A woman named Anna was my sales person. All the work was done by email. Anna was a 10 star sales lady. She followed through with the negotiated price , and when I got there all I had do was pay. Anna went through the car and showed me important safety features. I love my new car

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Our buying experience with Alvaro at Rairdon’s Honda of Sumner was great. He was very polite, professional, and greeted us at the door. Alvaro made our buying experience a very pleasant one. Great job Alvaro!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I’t’s my second time to have my car’s oil change and I must say that they really have an excellent customer service...I’m also glad that they fixed my tire pressure...Thanks a lot!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Riley was very helpful and professional. She gave us the best service we’ve had since we’ve come there except for the first two times they were great too. The time before this we had was terrible 2 1/2 hours for oil change and never addressing some of the problems. But Riley was terrific kept me in the loop told me how long it was gonna take. And address the other problems I had and got answers for me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Wonderful Customer Service! Quick and reliable Oil Change and Multi Port Inspection. Very good communication from staff during and after my appointment. I highly recommend Rairdon’s Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I purchased a used Mazda 6 a year ago from Harvey. He was fantastic, helpful, and professional. A year later had an issue that was covered by the warranty I purchased with my vehilce. The service department was top notch in communication and getting the issue fixed. Isabelle is fantastic to work with. After they fixed the issue another issue popped up that she took the time to look into and found out it was covered by Mazda warranty if the work was done there. She took the time to contact that dealership in advance of contacting to me to ease ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Best dealer in the area and service are excelence i really like this dealer special Anna the saleman of the dealer she really good and take care of the customer

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

I like this car. It has a quiet engine. It saves fuel. It drives steadily. The interior space is large. The interior design is exquisite. I like this car

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

My service guy, Lars was very friendly and made me fill welcome. I would go back to him. When I first got there I felt like I was a bother to the guy sitting behind his desk. He was friendly or inviting to stay. But Lars made all the difference when he approached me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Was fast and good service. They detailed the can once your buy. Takes time and could be a while before you can drive your car home.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Their express oil change is a really express service. A service adviser Isabel was so kind and friendly. I highly recommend the Honda of Sumner for your Honda service and repair.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Great service did what they said they were going to do and nothing more cost was always upfront and didn't pay any more. Wish the car wash service was back in service hate having a dirty car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Best dealership in the area - Great location with an at home feel. Have to point out Larson the service representative. He is experienced and helpful - he always has an answer or will get it for - Happy to have the Rairdon Honda of Sumner team for our service and vehicle needs 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

The staff was very friendly. Accommodating and patient with our needs. Came in looking for a used car but got us a good deal into a newer vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

During the pandemic you have to call for reservations and they got me in the very next day. Went smoothly. Costumer service was excellent. Have no complaints with my visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Great friendly service and great customer service . I would recommend your facility to family and friends! COVID-19 safety protocols in place. Would love to have the offer to have my car washed too.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Just purchased our 2nd car from Sam at Rairdon Honda if Sumner. Thank you for your help picking a used car for my daughter. You guys are great!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I have been there twice and have received excellent service and was able to resolve the problem quickly. While other dealers try this place accomplish it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I purchased my car from Rairdon Honda of Sumner about a year and half ago. I only take my car to Rairdon’s for service. The staff is always friendly, fast, and accommodating. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with my last purchase. Jorge was really helpful. The whole process was smooth and easy. I do recommend Honda of Sumner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Excellent and premium service. All done on time Only thing missing was coffee and donuts. But I understand during COVID. I Will return again soon.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

They weren’t pushy with there Recommendations they performed the service in the time they stated. They called me when my car is ready for pick up and the process was simple.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Great service. Quick. Reminded us of service needed even though we were only there for an oil change. Also clean waiting area and everyone was wearing a mask.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Best buying experience I have ever had! If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle this is where to shop. A big thank you to Keely!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

I only went in for an Express Lube (no appointment). Received excellent and quick service. Dealership staff were very courteous and exercised COVID-19 safety precautions throughout the visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Jeff, the service advisor, explained the services recommended based on the mileage and age of the vehicle as well as the reason for each service. Finally, he told the total cost of the service appointment and the time the vehicle would be available for pickup. The vehicle was available for pickup as as promised. Jeff, also reviewed the comments on the service document I received and the next appointment service recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Gracias por sus atenciones y eficaz servio exelente recomendado ampliamente y en nuestro idioma español todos los trabajadores dan un exelente servio y gracias a Jorge esta es nuestra 3 compra

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Top notch service. Easy check in. Good communications for finished vehicle pick up. Done right on time. Fast check out. What more could you ask?

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

The service was done in the time that they said! I do recommend this dealer for you car services. I was helped as I pull in.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Service advisor Riley provided very personal and efficient service. Her service made up for the length of time the shop service took. I will be back.


Leave Us A Review